Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DP Cropped     
President
Dhara Patel
President
American Claims Management
Company/Brown & Brown
P.O. Box 9060 Carlsbad, CA 92018
(760)
827-4009
dpatel@ACMclaims.com

   
Vice President
James Parker
Chief Claims Officer - Reinsurance

AXIS Re
Brandschenkesttrasse 90 8002 Zurich
+41(0)44 567 0156
james.parker@axiscapital.com

 
Treasurer
Corinne R. Kruse, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Global Claims Consultant 
Guy Carpenter 
155 North Wacker Drive 
Chicago, IL 60606 
Mobile: (847) 376-1237 

60196
corinne.kruse@guycarp.com
 
Secretary
Steven Clark
Managing Director Of Client Services  and Head of Claims UK- Reinsuran ce Solutions

Aon 
The Aon Centre The Leadenhall Building 122 Leadenhall Street London, EC3V 4AN UnitedKingdom
+44(0)20 7522 4048
steven.clark@aon.com

 Robert Riccobono Image   
Immediate Past President
Membership Secretary
Rob Riccobono
Senior Vice President, North American Casualty Group

Allied Word Assurance Co.
199 Water Street, New York NY 10038
(516)

324-2206
Robert.Riccobono@awac.com


    
Immediate Past President
Scott Kellers
Head of Syndicate Claims, 
Deputy Head of Liberty Specialty Markets Group Claims

Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street London EC 3M 3AW England
+44(0)20 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com


  Melissa Hill 2019
Director (2023)
Melissa Hill
SVP – Head of Specialty Auto Claims

Kemper
Atlanta, GA

678-283-8735 

mhill@kemper.com
   
Director (2023)
Jessica Rogin
Vice President Specialty Claims _ US Casualty
Liberty Mutual Insurance
1 Battery Partk Plaza, New York NY 10004
(212)

208-4149
jessica.rogin@libertymutual.com

Board of Directors

Leonora Siccardi Image   
Director (2024)
Leonora Siccardi
Global Chief Operating Officer, Aon's Reinsurance Solutions & EMEA Chief Operating Officer
Aon 

The Leadenhall Building | 122 Leadenhall Street | London, EC3V 4AN | United Kingdom 
Mobile: 
+44(0)7931865077 
Leonora.siccardi@aon.com
 


    
Director (2025)
James Short
Head of Marine and Energy Claims
Ascot 
20 Fenchurch Street 
London, EC3M 3BY 
+44 20 7743 9600
Direct: +44 20 7743 9590
James.Short@ascotgroup.com


    
Director (2024)
Kiera Goral

Vice President
Swiss Re America
15 Whitewood Road, 
Newtown, CT 06470
Mobile: 914 3050949

kiera_goral@swissre.com 

    
John Parsley Image 2Director (2020)
Director (2024)
John Parsley
McGill and Partners
Suite 806, Lloyd's, 1 Line Street
London, EC3M 7HA
Mobile: +44 (0)7932618563

john.parsley@mcgillpartners.com
 Mekota      
Director (2023)
Michal Mekota
Head of Department, Claims
Munich Re


Beth Diamond Image 2  
Associate (2023)
Beth Diamond
Group Head of Claims
Beazley
Beth.Diamond@beazley.com


       
General Counsel
David Abbott
DWF LLP
20 Fenchurch Street London EC3M 3AG
+44 20 7280 8971
David.abbott@dwf.law


Executive Director
Catherine A. Kalaydjian
IACP
P.O. Box 564 Palisades, NY 10964
(917) 861-1383
execdirector@iaclpro.org