Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeBoard of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

   
President

Scott Kellers
Head of Syndicate Claims, 
Deputy Head of Liberty Specialty Markets Group Claims

Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street London EC 3M 3AW England
+44(0)20 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com


   
Vice President
Dhara Patel
President
American Claims Management
Company/Brown & Brown
P.O. Box 9060 Carlsbad, CA 92018
(760)
827-4009
dpatel@ACMclaims.com
 
Treasurer
James Parker
Chief Claims Officer - Reinsurance

AXIS Re
Brandschenkesttrasse 90 8002 Zurich
+41(0)44 567 0156
james.parker@axiscapital.com

 
Secretary
Corinne R. Kruse, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Global Claims Consultant 
Guy Carpenter 
155 North Wacker Drive 
Chicago, IL 60606 
Mobile: (847) 376-1237 

60196
corinne.kruse@guycarp.com
   
Immediate Past President
Membership Secretary
Steven Clark
Managing Director Of Client Services  and Head of Claims UK- Reinsuran ce Solutions

Aon 
The Aon Centre The Leadenhall Building 122 Leadenhall Street London, EC3V 4AN UnitedKingdom
+44(0)20 7522 4048
steven.clark@aon.com

  
Immediate Past President
Alex M. Sardinia 
CPCU, AIC, ARE Senior Vice President Claims

Holborn
180 Maiden Lane, Suite 701 New York, NY 10038
(212) 412-9443
alexs@holborn.com



   Melissa Hill 2019
Director (2022)
Melissa Hill
Enterprise Claims Financial Planning & Results

American Family Insurance 

990 Hammond Dr. Ste 1000 Atlanta, GA 30328
M 214 885 3889 mhill1@amfam.com
   
Director (2022)
Charles Kroh
Head of Commercial Claims
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
(609)
243-4846
ckroh@munichreamerica.com

Board of Directors

   
Director (2023)
Jessica Rogin
Vice President Specialty Claims _ US Casualty
Liberty Mutual Insurance
1 Battery Partk Plaza, New York NY 10004
(212)

208-4149
jessica.rogin@libertymutual.com
    
Director (2023)
Frederic Gindraux
Senior Claims Manager, Senior VP Claims & Liabilities
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 KIng Street Armonk, NY 10504
Mobile: (914) 828-8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

    Rob Riccobono cropped
Director (2024)
Robert Riccobono
Vice President Global TPA Claim Operations
AWAC Services Company, Inc. / Allied World
199 Water Street, 
New York, NY 10038
Direct: 646 794 0796
Mobile: 917 244 7047

robert. riccobono@awacservices.com 

    Siccardi cropped
Director (2020)
Director (2024)
Leonora Siccardi
Global Chief Operating Officer, Aon's Reinsurance Solutions & EMEA Chief Operating Officer
Aon 
The Leadenhall Building | 122 Leadenhall Street | London, EC3V 4AN | United Kingdom 
Mobile: 
+44(0)7931865077 
Leonora.siccardi@aon.com
 



Corinne R. Kruse
Vice President - Head of Reinsurance

      
Director (2024)
Robert Gregg
Claims Director – RSMA 

RiverStone International
No. 2 Minster Court, Mincing Lane 
London EC3R 7BB 
Mobile: =44(0)207 398 4301 

Robert.gregg@rsml.co.uk 



  
Associate
Dawn Dinkins, CPCU, RPLU, ARe 
Chief Operating Officer | Reinsurance AXA XL 
12th Floor, 20 Gracechurch Street 
London, EC3V OBG, UK 
+44 20 76488276

Mobile: +44(0)7814
93681
Dawn.Dinkins@axaxl.com


      
Associate
James Short
Head of Marine and Energy Claims
Ascot 
20 Fenchurch Street 
London, EC3M 3BY 
+44 20 7743 9600
Direct: +44 20 7743 9590
James.Short@ascotgroup.com





    
Executive Director
Catherine A. Kalaydjian
IACP
P.O. Box 564 Palisades, NY 10964
(917) 861-1383
execdirector@iaclpro.org

 
General Counsel
David Abbott
DWF LLP
20 Fenchurch Street London EC3M 3AG
+44 20 7280 8971
David.abbott@dwf.law